Hero

Contact » Canada

 
ADDRESS:
I.C.T.C. Holdings Corporation
720 Eaton Way, Delta, BC
Canada, V3M 6J9
 
Phone: (604) 522-6543
Toll Free: (800) 494-4376 (US & Cdn)
Fax: (604) 522-8735
Toll Free Fax: (866) 778-3323 (US & Cdn)
 
GENERAL E-MAIL: sales@hero.ca
     
KEY CONTACTS
E-Mail Addresses:
 
Chairman and CEO:
Tony Traub: atraub@hero.ca
   
President & COO:
Steve Balmer: sbalmer@hero.ca
  
Vice President Procurement & Operations:
Gary Caldwell: gcaldwell@hero.ca
  
Vice President Customer Care:
Carlos de Melo: cdemelo@hero.ca
  
Marketing Manager:
Ileana Torres: ileana@hero.ca
 
Production Manager:
Wayne Mackie: wmackie@hero.ca
  
Controller, Finance:
Louise Zhang CGA: lzhang@hero.ca
 
Human Resources: employment@hero.ca
    
General Sales Inquiries: sales@hero.ca  
Asistencia en Español: Ventas@hero.ca
Asistência em Portugues: Vendas@hero.ca

 

HERO an I.C.T.C. company

HERO Products Group
India Office and Factory

HERO Products India Pvt.Ltd.
 P1 & P2, Shree Rajlaxmi Hi-Tech Textile Park,
Sonale Village, Taluka Bhiwandi,
Dist Thane - 421 302, Maharashtra, INDIA
Visit us: www.hero.ca